Netherlands Eerste Divisie

Monday 25th January 2021
17:45
Ajax II
Go Ahead Eagles
29/20
5/2
6/4
20:00
Eindhoven
NEC
21/10
13/5
1/1
Friday 29th January 2021
17:45
Helmond Sport
Telstar
17:45
PSV II
Ajax II
20:00
De Graafschap
Oss
20:00
NEC
Utrecht II
Saturday 30th January 2021
13:00
Excelsior
Den Bosch
15:30
Dordrecht
Roda JC
Sunday 31st January 2021
11:15
Go Ahead Eagles
Volendam
19:00
Cambuur
MVV
Monday 01st February 2021
17:45
AZ II
Eindhoven
20:00
NAC Breda
Almere City
Friday 05th February 2021
17:45
Eindhoven
Go Ahead Eagles
17:45
Oss
AZ II
20:00
Roda JC
PSV II
20:00
Volendam
Excelsior
Saturday 06th February 2021
13:00
Den Bosch
De Graafschap
15:30
MVV
NEC
Sunday 07th February 2021
11:15
Helmond Sport
Almere City
19:00
Telstar
NAC Breda
Monday 08th February 2021
17:45
Utrecht II
Dordrecht
20:00
Ajax II
Cambuur
Friday 12th February 2021
17:45
PSV II
Helmond Sport
17:45
AZ II
Utrecht II
20:00
NAC Breda
Eindhoven
20:00
NEC
Den Bosch
Saturday 13th February 2021
13:00
De Graafschap
MVV
15:30
Go Ahead Eagles
Telstar
Sunday 14th February 2021
19:00
Almere City
Volendam
Monday 15th February 2021
17:45
Ajax II
Dordrecht
20:00
Excelsior
Roda JC
Tuesday 16th February 2021
17:45
Cambuur
Oss
Friday 19th February 2021
17:45
Dordrecht
NAC Breda
17:45
PSV II
Den Bosch
20:00
Helmond Sport
Roda JC
20:00
Telstar
Eindhoven
Saturday 20th February 2021
13:00
Oss
Almere City
15:30
MVV
Excelsior
Sunday 21st February 2021
11:15
NEC
De Graafschap
Monday 22nd February 2021
17:45
AZ II
Go Ahead Eagles
20:00
Utrecht II
Cambuur
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
17:45
Volendam
Ajax II
Friday 26th February 2021
17:45
Go Ahead Eagles
PSV II
17:45
MVV
Telstar
20:00
Den Bosch
Utrecht II
20:00
De Graafschap
AZ II
Saturday 27th February 2021
13:00
Eindhoven
Volendam
15:30
Dordrecht
Helmond Sport
Sunday 28th February 2021
11:15
Almere City
Cambuur
19:00
Roda JC
NEC
Monday 01st March 2021
17:45
Excelsior
Ajax II
20:00
NAC Breda
Oss
Friday 05th March 2021
17:45
Helmond Sport
NEC
17:45
Utrecht II
MVV
20:00
Cambuur
Telstar
20:00
Oss
Go Ahead Eagles
Saturday 06th March 2021
13:00
Almere City
Excelsior
15:30
Volendam
Roda JC
Sunday 07th March 2021
19:00
De Graafschap
Eindhoven
Monday 08th March 2021
17:45
Ajax II
Den Bosch
20:00
AZ II
NAC Breda
Tuesday 09th March 2021
17:45
PSV II
Dordrecht
Friday 12th March 2021
20:00
Den Bosch
Volendam
20:00
Dordrecht
Oss
20:00
Eindhoven
Almere City
20:00
Excelsior
Utrecht II
20:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Cambuur
20:00
MVV
AZ II
20:00
NAC Breda
Helmond Sport
20:00
NEC
PSV II
20:00
Roda JC
Ajax II
20:00
Telstar
De Graafschap
Monday 15th March 2021
19:00
AZ II
Ajax II
19:00
Utrecht II
PSV II
19:00
NEC
Volendam
Friday 19th March 2021
19:00
Ajax II
MVV
19:00
Almere City
Den Bosch
19:00
Cambuur
Eindhoven
19:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Dordrecht
19:00
De Graafschap
Excelsior
19:00
Helmond Sport
Utrecht II
19:00
Oss
NEC
19:00
PSV II
AZ II
19:00
Telstar
Roda JC
19:00
Volendam
NAC Breda
Friday 26th March 2021
17:45
Eindhoven
Oss
20:00
MVV
Almere City
Sunday 28th March 2021
12:30
Excelsior
Helmond Sport
14:45
Roda JC
Cambuur
18:00
NAC Breda
De Graafschap
Monday 29th March 2021
16:45
Dordrecht
Telstar
19:00
Den Bosch
Go Ahead Eagles
Friday 02nd April 2021
18:00
Ajax II
NAC Breda
Netherlands Eerste Divisie Overview
The Eerste Divisie has seen a total of 673 goals scored this season with Eerste Divisie leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Friday 02nd April 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS