Netherlands Eerste Divisie

Monday 27th September 2021
19:00
Ajax II
MVV
-
-
-
Friday 01st October 2021
19:00
AZ II
Dordrecht
-
-
-
19:00
Den Bosch
Telstar
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
Excelsior
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
De Graafschap
-
-
-
19:00
PSV II
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
Eindhoven
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
Emmen
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
Almere City
-
-
-
Saturday 09th October 2021
15:30
VVV
MVV
-
-
-
17:45
Emmen
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
Oss
-
-
-
Sunday 10th October 2021
13:30
ADO Den Haag
Den Bosch
-
-
-
15:45
Dordrecht
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
19:00
Almere City
De Graafschap
-
-
-
Friday 15th October 2021
19:00
Den Bosch
Almere City
-
-
-
19:00
Excelsior
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
De Graafschap
Eindhoven
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
Dordrecht
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
Emmen
-
-
-
19:00
Ajax II
Utrecht II
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
AZ II
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
Telstar
Volendam
-
-
-
Monday 18th October 2021
19:00
AZ II
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
PSV II
Telstar
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
Roda JC
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
NAC Breda
-
-
-
Friday 22nd October 2021
19:00
ADO Den Haag
Excelsior
-
-
-
19:00
Almere City
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
AZ II
Volendam
-
-
-
19:00
Dordrecht
Den Bosch
-
-
-
19:00
Eindhoven
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
MVV
-
-
-
19:00
Telstar
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
Oss
-
-
-
19:00
VVV
De Graafschap
-
-
-
Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:30
Roda JC
Emmen
-
-
-
Friday 29th October 2021
19:00
Den Bosch
Utrecht II
-
-
-
19:00
Emmen
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
Excelsior
Eindhoven
-
-
-
19:00
De Graafschap
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
Almere City
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
Roda JC
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
NAC Breda
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
Dordrecht
-
-
-
Monday 01st November 2021
20:00
Ajax II
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
AZ II
-
-
-
Friday 05th November 2021
20:00
AZ II
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Roda JC
-
-
-
Saturday 06th November 2021
16:30
Telstar
Excelsior
-
-
-
Sunday 07th November 2021
12:15
Almere City
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
Friday 12th November 2021
21:00
Oss
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
Saturday 13th November 2021
16:30
Eindhoven
Dordrecht
-
-
-
Sunday 14th November 2021
14:30
7/20
15/4
11/2
16:45
ADO Den Haag
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
Almere City
-
-
-
Monday 15th November 2021
21:00
MVV
Den Bosch
-
-
-
Friday 19th November 2021
20:00
Almere City
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Ajax II
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
NAC Breda
Utrecht II
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
AZ II
-
-
-
Monday 22nd November 2021
20:00
Ajax II
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
AZ II
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Volendam
-
-
-
Friday 26th November 2021
20:00
ADO Den Haag
Dordrecht
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
Utrecht II
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
Oss
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
Den Bosch
-
-
-
Saturday 27th November 2021
16:30
NAC Breda
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
Monday 29th November 2021
20:00
Emmen
Almere City
-
-
-
Friday 03rd December 2021
20:00
Almere City
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
Oss
-
-
-
Saturday 04th December 2021
16:30
Telstar
VVV
-
-
-
Monday 06th December 2021
20:00
Ajax II
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
AZ II
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
Friday 10th December 2021
20:00
ADO Den Haag
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Dordrecht
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
29/20
49/20
29/20
20:00
Oss
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
Den Bosch
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
Utrecht II
-
-
-
Friday 17th December 2021
20:00
ADO Den Haag
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
Volendam
-
-
-
Monday 20th December 2021
20:00
Ajax II
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
AZ II
Den Bosch
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
De Graafschap
-
-
-
Friday 07th January 2022
18:45
4/9
7/2
4/1
21:00
Roda JC
MVV
-
-
-
Saturday 08th January 2022
18:45
Den Bosch
Emmen
-
-
-
21:00
NAC Breda
Eindhoven
-
-
-
Sunday 09th January 2022
12:15
Volendam
Telstar
-
-
-
14:30
Excelsior
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
16:45
De Graafschap
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Oss
AZ II
-
-
-
Monday 10th January 2022
18:45
Utrecht II
Ajax II
-
-
-
21:00
PSV II
Almere City
-
-
-
Friday 14th January 2022
20:00
Almere City
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
Utrecht II
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
NAC Breda
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
PSV II
-
-
-
Saturday 15th January 2022
20:00
ADO Den Haag
Oss
-
-
-
Monday 17th January 2022
20:00
Ajax II
Den Bosch
-
-
-
Friday 21st January 2022
20:00
AZ II
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
Almere City
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Dordrecht
-
-
-
Saturday 22nd January 2022
16:30
Emmen
NAC Breda
-
-
-
Friday 28th January 2022
20:00
Oss
Den Bosch
-
-
-
Saturday 29th January 2022
18:45
Eindhoven
MVV
-
-
-
21:00
Excelsior
Emmen
-
-
-
Sunday 30th January 2022
12:15
VVV
Dordrecht
-
-
-
14:30
Almere City
Telstar
-
-
-
16:45
ADO Den Haag
De Graafschap
-
-
-
Friday 04th February 2022
20:00
Den Bosch
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
3/1
13/4
3/5
20:00
Emmen
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Ajax II
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
NAC Breda
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
Utrecht II
-
-
-
Monday 07th February 2022
20:00
Ajax II
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
AZ II
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
Excelsior
-
-
-
Friday 11th February 2022
20:00
ADO Den Haag
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
Oss
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
AZ II
-
-
-
Sunday 13th February 2022
12:15
NAC Breda
Den Bosch
-
-
-
14:30
VVV
Roda JC
-
-
-
Monday 14th February 2022
20:00
PSV II
Utrecht II
-
-
-
Friday 18th February 2022
20:00
Den Bosch
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
Oss
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
VVV
-
-
-
Monday 21st February 2022
20:00
Ajax II
Almere City
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Excelsior
-
-
-
Friday 25th February 2022
20:00
ADO Den Haag
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
AZ II
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
Roda JC
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
Den Bosch
-
-
-
20:00
NAC Breda
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
Oss
Utrecht II
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
Friday 04th March 2022
20:00
VVV
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Excelsior
Den Bosch
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Roda JC
Dordrecht
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
Oss
-
-
-
Monday 07th March 2022
20:00
Ajax II
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
Almere City
-
-
-
Friday 11th March 2022
20:00
ADO Den Haag
PSV II
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Utrecht II
-
-
-
20:00
NAC Breda
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Volendam
Excelsior
-
-
-
Saturday 12th March 2022
16:30
Oss
Roda JC
-
-
-
Monday 14th March 2022
20:00
AZ II
Telstar
-
-
-
Friday 18th March 2022
20:00
ADO Den Haag
Volendam
-
-
-
20:00
Ajax II
Eindhoven
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
Den Bosch
-
-
-
20:00
De Graafschap
MVV
-
-
-
20:00
Helmond Sport
NAC Breda
-
-
-
20:00
Oss
Excelsior
-
-
-
20:00
Telstar
Dordrecht
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht II
AZ II
-
-
-
20:00
VVV
Emmen
-
-
-
20:00
PSV II
Roda JC
-
-
-
Friday 25th March 2022
20:00
Excelsior
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
20:00
Den Bosch
VVV
-
-
-
20:00
Dordrecht
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
20:00
Eindhoven
De Graafschap
-
-
-
20:00
Emmen
Telstar
-
-
-
20:00
MVV
Almere City
-
-
-
Friday 01st April 2022
19:00
Almere City
Excelsior
-
-
-
19:00
Dordrecht
Eindhoven
-
-
-
19:00
De Graafschap
Emmen
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
MVV
-
-
-
19:00
Telstar
Den Bosch
-
-
-
19:00
VVV
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
AZ II
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
Utrecht II
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
Oss
-
-
-
Monday 04th April 2022
19:00
Ajax II
Oss
-
-
-
19:00
AZ II
Roda JC
-
-
-
19:00
PSV II
Volendam
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
NAC Breda
-
-
-
Friday 08th April 2022
19:00
ADO Den Haag
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
19:00
Den Bosch
Dordrecht
-
-
-
19:00
Eindhoven
Almere City
-
-
-
19:00
Emmen
AZ II
-
-
-
19:00
Excelsior
Telstar
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
Utrecht II
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
De Graafschap
-
-
-
Friday 15th April 2022
19:00
Dordrecht
Emmen
-
-
-
19:00
Eindhoven
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
De Graafschap
Oss
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
Excelsior
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
19:00
VVV
Telstar
-
-
-
Saturday 16th April 2022
17:45
Volendam
Ajax II
-
-
-
20:00
Almere City
NAC Breda
-
-
-
Monday 18th April 2022
19:00
AZ II
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
Den Bosch
-
-
-
Friday 22nd April 2022
19:00
Den Bosch
Volendam
-
-
-
19:00
Emmen
Roda JC
-
-
-
19:00
Excelsior
AZ II
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
De Graafschap
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
Dordrecht
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
Almere City
-
-
-
19:00
Telstar
Eindhoven
-
-
-
Sunday 24th April 2022
11:15
ADO Den Haag
Utrecht II
-
-
-
Monday 25th April 2022
19:00
Ajax II
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
PSV II
MVV
-
-
-
Friday 29th April 2022
19:00
ADO Den Haag
Almere City
-
-
-
19:00
AZ II
Helmond Sport
-
-
-
19:00
Den Bosch
Roda JC
-
-
-
19:00
Dordrecht
Volendam
-
-
-
19:00
Eindhoven
Emmen
-
-
-
19:00
De Graafschap
PSV II
-
-
-
19:00
MVV
Ajax II
-
-
-
19:00
NAC Breda
Oss
-
-
-
19:00
Telstar
Utrecht II
-
-
-
19:00
VVV
Excelsior
-
-
-
Friday 06th May 2022
19:00
Ajax II
De Graafschap
-
-
-
19:00
Almere City
AZ II
-
-
-
19:00
Emmen
ADO Den Haag
-
-
-
19:00
Excelsior
NAC Breda
-
-
-
19:00
Helmond Sport
Den Bosch
-
-
-
19:00
Oss
MVV
-
-
-
19:00
PSV II
Dordrecht
-
-
-
19:00
Roda JC
Telstar
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht II
VVV
-
-
-
19:00
Volendam
Eindhoven
-
-
-
Netherlands Eerste Divisie Stats

79

Completed Fixtures

243

Total Goals

43

BTTS Fixtures

Netherlands Eerste Divisie Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Netherlands Eerste Divisie. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Eerste Divisie has seen a total of 243 goals scored this season with Eerste Divisie leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). View a list of full time Netherlands Eerste Divisie results.