Brazil Copa do Brasil Results

Thursday 28th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fluminense
1 - 2
Atlético Mineiro
Thursday 26th August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Atlético PR
1 - 0
Santos
Friday 06th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
ABC
0 - 1
Flamengo
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Grêmio
1 - 0
Vitória
Saturday 31st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fluminense
3 - 0
Criciúma
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Criciúma
2 - 1
Fluminense
Thursday 17th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Flamengo
2 - 0
Coritiba
Friday 11th June 2021
Tuesday 08th June 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
CRB
0 - 1
Palmeiras
Tuesday 01st June 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Joinville
0 - 2
Atlético GO
Wednesday 14th April 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vila Nova
1 - 1
Juventude
Tuesday 06th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Coritiba
3 - 2
Operário PR
Thursday 01st April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Luverdense
1 - 2
Bragantino
Saturday 27th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sergipe
0 - 0
Cuiabá
Friday 12th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Boavista
3 - 1
Goiás
Tuesday 09th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Águia Negra
0 - 1
Vitória
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 292 goals have been scored.