Spain Copa del Rey Results

Saturday 17th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao
0 - 4
FC Barcelona
Thursday 04th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Levante UD
1 - 2
Athletic Club Bilbao
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Barcelona
3 - 0
Sevilla FC
Thursday 11th February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao
1 - 1
Levante UD
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sevilla FC
2 - 0
FC Barcelona
Thursday 04th February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Real Betis
1 - 1
Athletic Club Bilbao
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Almería
0 - 1
Sevilla FC
Thursday 28th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
UD Poblense
1 - 2
UE Olot
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 345 goals have been scored.