International Copa America Results

Sunday 11th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Argentina
1 - 0
Brazil
Saturday 10th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Colombia
3 - 2
Peru
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Argentina
1 - 1
Colombia
Monday 05th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Brazil
1 - 0
Peru
Sunday 04th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Argentina
3 - 0
Ecuador
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Peru
3 - 3
Paraguay
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Chile
0 - 2
Paraguay
Thursday 24th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ecuador
2 - 2
Peru
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Argentina
1 - 0
Paraguay
Monday 21st June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Uruguay
1 - 1
Chile
FT
Colombia
1 - 2
Peru
Sunday 20th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Venezuela
2 - 2
Ecuador
Saturday 19th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Argentina
1 - 0
Uruguay
Friday 18th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Chile
1 - 0
Bolivia
FT
Brazil
4 - 0
Peru
Thursday 17th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Colombia
0 - 0
Venezuela
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Paraguay
3 - 1
Bolivia
Monday 14th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Brazil
3 - 0
Venezuela
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 65 goals have been scored.