China Chinese Super League Results

Friday 16th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Hebei CFFC
Thursday 15th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Henan Jianye
1 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Monday 17th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shanghai SIPG
3 - 0
Dalian Yifang
Saturday 15th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 301 goals have been scored.