Scotland Championship Results

Friday 22nd April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Wednesday 06th April 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Wednesday 29th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Tuesday 07th September 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Full Time Review

After 180 matches, the Championship has seen a total of 432 goals scored, 82 (46%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Michael McKenna
0.69
0.47
Oliver Shaw
0.61
0.53
Brian Graham
0.66
0.48
Tomi Adeloye
0.5
0.46
Shane Sutherland
0.58
0.39
Billy McKay
0.51
0.35
Andrew Ryan
0.6
0.36
Dario Zanatta
0.57
0.35
Gozie Ugwu
0.35
0.28
Aidan Connolly
0.5
0.31
Zak Rudden
0.7
0.56
Kyle Lafferty
0.86
0.63
Matej Poplatnik
0.66
0.46
Jack Hamilton
0.63
0.49
Lee Connelly
0.58
0.27
David Moyo
0.35
0.27
Kevin O'Hara
0.31
0.26
Gary Oliver
0.3
0.26
Ross Docherty
0.21
0.18
Anton Dowds
0.67
0.56