England Championship Results

Sunday 28th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sunday 21st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Derby County
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Friday 19th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Luton Town
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Swansea City
3 - 0
Cardiff City
Friday 15th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stoke City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday 12th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Friday 10th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Derby County
Friday 20th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Bristol City
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday 08th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 586 goals have been scored.