Germany Bundesliga Results

Sunday 28th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stuttgart
2 - 1
Mainz 05
Sunday 21st November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Augsburg
2 - 1
Bayern München
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mainz 05
1 - 1
Borussia M'gladbach
Sunday 31st October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Hertha BSC
Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mainz 05
4 - 1
Augsburg
Sunday 17th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hoffenheim
5 - 0
Köln
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Köln
3 - 1
Greuther Fürth
Sunday 26th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Greuther Fürth
1 - 3
Bayern München
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hertha BSC
2 - 1
Greuther Fürth
Sunday 29th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Borussia Dortmund
3 - 2
Hoffenheim
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
RB Leipzig
4 - 0
Stuttgart
Sunday 15th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 1
Bayern München
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 356 goals have been scored.