Germany Bundesliga Results

Friday 06th May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Wednesday 06th April 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Friday 07th January 2022
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 306 matches, the Bundesliga has seen a total of 954 goals scored, 186 (61%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Robert Lewandowski
1.16
1.07
Patrik Schick
1.16
1.03
Erling Håland
1.36
1.03
Christopher Nkunku
1.09
0.66
Anthony Modeste
0.79
0.69
Taiwo Micheal Awoniyi
0.65
0.61
Serge Gnabry
0.78
0.58
Moussa Diaby
0.81
0.42
Jonas Hofmann
0.73
0.52
Max Kruse
0.63
0.45
André Silva
0.61
0.48
Jonathan Burkardt
0.48
0.38
Sebastian Polter
0.42
0.38
Alassane Pléa
0.7
0.43
Breel Embolo
0.5
0.37
Julian Brandt
0.73
0.39
Marco Reus
0.79
0.32
Michael Gregoritsch
0.58
0.58
Vincenzo Grifo
0.52
0.29
Branimir Hrgota
0.45
0.29