Austria Bundesliga

Saturday 24th April 2021
15:00
Ried
St. Pölten
15:00
Rheindorf Altach
Hartberg
7/5
13/5
6/4
15:00
Admira
Austria Wien
11/5
5/2
23/20
Sunday 25th April 2021
12:30
Rapid Wien
Wattens
12:30
Wolfsberger AC
Salzburg
13/2
5/1
1/4
15:00
Sturm Graz
LASK Linz
19/10
13/5
11/10
Tuesday 27th April 2021
16:30
Hartberg
Rheindorf Altach
16:30
Austria Wien
Admira
16:30
St. Pölten
Ried
Wednesday 28th April 2021
16:30
Salzburg
Wolfsberger AC
16:30
LASK Linz
Sturm Graz
16:30
Wattens
Rapid Wien
Saturday 08th May 2021
15:00
Hartberg
Ried
15:00
Rheindorf Altach
Austria Wien
15:00
Admira
St. Pölten
Sunday 09th May 2021
12:30
LASK Linz
Wattens
12:30
Sturm Graz
Salzburg
15:00
Rapid Wien
Wolfsberger AC
Tuesday 11th May 2021
16:30
St. Pölten
Rheindorf Altach
16:30
Ried
Admira
18:30
Austria Wien
Hartberg
Wednesday 12th May 2021
16:30
Wolfsberger AC
LASK Linz
16:30
Wattens
Sturm Graz
18:30
Salzburg
Rapid Wien
Saturday 15th May 2021
15:00
Hartberg
Admira
15:00
Austria Wien
St. Pölten
15:00
Rheindorf Altach
Ried
Sunday 16th May 2021
15:00
LASK Linz
Salzburg
15:00
Sturm Graz
Rapid Wien
15:00
Wattens
Wolfsberger AC
Friday 21st May 2021
18:30
St. Pölten
Hartberg
18:30
Ried
Austria Wien
18:30
Admira
Rheindorf Altach
Saturday 22nd May 2021
15:00
Wolfsberger AC
Sturm Graz
15:00
Salzburg
Wattens
15:00
Rapid Wien
LASK Linz
15:00
Wolfsberger AC
Sturm Graz
Austria Bundesliga Overview
The Bundesliga has seen a total of 345 goals scored this season with Bundesliga leaders Austria Wien, contributing to 37 (11% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Saturday 22nd May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
0
Austria Wien
26
8
8
10
32
0
Ried
26
6
6
14
24
0
Hartberg
26
9
9
8
36
0
Rheindorf Altach
26
7
4
15
25
0
Admira
26
5
5
16
20
0
St. Pölten
26
5
7
14
22
1
Salzburg
26
20
1
5
61
2
Rapid Wien
26
14
8
4
50
3
LASK Linz
26
14
4
8
46
4
Sturm Graz
26
12
7
7
43
5
Wolfsberger AC
26
12
3
11
39
6
Wattens
26
10
6
10
36