Sweden Allsvenskan

Saturday 25th September 2021
16:30
1/5
6/1
12/1
Sunday 26th September 2021
14:00
43/20
12/5
27/20
14:00
26/5
17/5
1/2
16:30
13/8
13/5
7/4
16:30
8/13
10/3
21/4
Monday 27th September 2021
18:00
5/1
18/5
8/13
18:00
11/10
12/5
12/5
18:00
27/20
23/10
43/20
Friday 01st October 2021
18:00
13/20
16/5
39/10
Saturday 02nd October 2021
14:00
Varberg
Degerfors
-
-
-
16:30
Halmstad
Östersunds FK
-
-
-
Sunday 03rd October 2021
14:00
AIK
Djurgården
-
-
-
14:00
Kalmar
Sirius
-
-
-
14:00
Örebro
Häcken
-
-
-
16:30
Norrköping
Hammarby
-
-
-
16:30
Malmö FF
Mjällby
-
-
-
Saturday 16th October 2021
14:00
Degerfors
Halmstad
-
-
-
14:00
Östersunds FK
Malmö FF
-
-
-
16:30
Sirius
Varberg
-
-
-
Sunday 17th October 2021
14:00
Hammarby
AIK
-
-
-
14:00
Mjällby
Kalmar
-
-
-
16:30
IFK Göteborg
Örebro
-
-
-
Monday 18th October 2021
18:00
Häcken
Norrköping
-
-
-
18:00
Djurgården
Elfsborg
-
-
-
Saturday 23rd October 2021
14:00
Djurgården
Kalmar
-
-
-
16:30
6/5
21/10
21/10
Sunday 24th October 2021
14:00
Hammarby
Östersunds FK
-
-
-
14:00
Elfsborg
Sirius
-
-
-
14:00
Mjällby
IFK Göteborg
-
-
-
16:30
AIK
Norrköping
-
-
-
16:30
Varberg
Malmö FF
-
-
-
Monday 25th October 2021
18:00
Örebro
Degerfors
-
-
-
Wednesday 27th October 2021
18:00
Sirius
Hammarby
-
-
-
18:00
Kalmar
Varberg
-
-
-
18:00
Malmö FF
AIK
-
-
-
18:00
Östersunds FK
Häcken
-
-
-
Thursday 28th October 2021
18:00
Degerfors
Elfsborg
-
-
-
18:00
Halmstad
Örebro
-
-
-
18:00
IFK Göteborg
Djurgården
-
-
-
18:00
Norrköping
Mjällby
-
-
-
Saturday 30th October 2021
14:00
Sirius
Malmö FF
-
-
-
14:00
Varberg
Östersunds FK
-
-
-
16:30
Häcken
Kalmar
-
-
-
Sunday 31st October 2021
15:00
Norrköping
Elfsborg
-
-
-
17:30
Örebro
Djurgården
-
-
-
Monday 01st November 2021
19:00
Degerfors
IFK Göteborg
-
-
-
19:00
Halmstad
AIK
-
-
-
19:00
Mjällby
Hammarby
-
-
-
Saturday 06th November 2021
15:00
Elfsborg
Varberg
-
-
-
17:30
Djurgården
Halmstad
-
-
-
17:30
Mjällby
Sirius
-
-
-
Sunday 07th November 2021
15:00
4/7
3/1
7/2
15:00
Häcken
Degerfors
-
-
-
15:00
Hammarby
Örebro
-
-
-
17:30
IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF
-
-
-
17:30
Kalmar
Norrköping
-
-
-
Saturday 20th November 2021
00:00
Degerfors
Hammarby
-
-
-
00:00
Halmstad
Elfsborg
-
-
-
00:00
Norrköping
Djurgården
-
-
-
00:00
Sirius
IFK Göteborg
-
-
-
00:00
Malmö FF
Häcken
-
-
-
00:00
Varberg
AIK
-
-
-
00:00
Örebro
Kalmar
-
-
-
00:00
Östersunds FK
Mjällby
-
-
-
Saturday 27th November 2021
00:00
Degerfors
Norrköping
-
-
-
00:00
Djurgården
Varberg
-
-
-
00:00
Halmstad
Hammarby
-
-
-
00:00
Elfsborg
AIK
-
-
-
00:00
IFK Göteborg
Östersunds FK
-
-
-
00:00
Sirius
Häcken
-
-
-
00:00
Kalmar
Malmö FF
-
-
-
00:00
Mjällby
Örebro
-
-
-
Saturday 04th December 2021
00:00
AIK
Sirius
-
-
-
00:00
Häcken
Djurgården
-
-
-
00:00
Hammarby
Kalmar
-
-
-
00:00
Norrköping
IFK Göteborg
-
-
-
00:00
Malmö FF
Halmstad
-
-
-
00:00
Varberg
Mjällby
-
-
-
00:00
Örebro
Elfsborg
-
-
-
00:00
Östersunds FK
Degerfors
-
-
-
Sweden Allsvenskan Stats

118

Completed Fixtures

302

Total Goals

63

BTTS Fixtures

Sweden Allsvenskan Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Sweden Allsvenskan. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Allsvenskan has seen a total of 302 goals scored this season with Allsvenskan leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). View a list of full time Sweden Allsvenskan results.