Australia A-League Results

Wednesday 18th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Tuesday 03rd May 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Thursday 10th February 2022
Wednesday 09th February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Thursday 03rd February 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 01st January 2022
Friday 17th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Wednesday 08th December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Full Time Review

After 160 matches, the A-League has seen a total of 461 goals scored, 90 (56%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Jamie MacLaren
0.69
0.61
Beka Mikeltadze
0.68
0.55
Jason Cummings
0.78
0.52
Craig Goodwin
0.79
0.44
Aleksandar Prijović
0.68
0.46
Nicholas D'Agostino
0.67
0.67
Mathew Leckie
0.72
0.5
Bruno Fornaroli Mezza
0.51
0.51
Adam Le Fondre
0.61
0.43
Béni NKololo
0.49
0.38
Ulises Alejandro Dávila Plascencia
0.41
0.32
Marcos Danilo Ureña Porras
0.62
0.34
Jaushua Sotirio
0.62
0.41
Tomer Hemed
0.55
0.47
Walter Gael Sandoval Contreras
0.6
0.33
Jake Brimmer
0.54
0.25
Valentino Yuel
0.73
0.48
Juan Eduardo Lescano
0.64
0.55
Marco Rojas
0.69
0.32
Ben Waine
0.41
0.41