Germany 2. Bundesliga Results

Friday 26th November 2021
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
St. Pauli
3 - 1
Sandhausen
Friday 19th November 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Schalke 04
1 - 3
Hamburger SV
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 390 goals have been scored.